Click here to view this piece in English
Click here to view this piece in Spanish

Language of Light Glossary Button
Search Index Button
Poetry Button
Prose Button
Death and Dying Button
Divine Love Button
Soul Button
The Silence Button
Mysticism Button
Humor Button
Life Button
The Big Question Mark Button
Book Shelf Button
Movie Magic Button
Music Box Button
Link to God Direct Button

灵魂以自爱显现 (Soul Manifesting As Self-Love)

灵魂

通过

意识

责任

纪律

创造

自爱

灵魂, 作为我们与神性即我们的本体的联结, 只知道爱。以自爱显现,灵魂穿越人性的层面, 把无行带入有形,在我们的人性中表达了神性。 为了作为自爱而显现灵魂, 我们想从灵魂那里创造一切。

第一步: 灵魂通过意识工作。我们必须有意识地对我们作为爱的存在的真理进行修炼 。 通过扩展我们的意识, 在意识中,我们将更多地拥有灵魂, 这需要意向和承诺。我们把灵魂带进意识时, 我们也开放了一种可能性, 那就是超越我们表面幻象的日常生活,还有其它的事情正在进行着, 所谓大画面。在我们的意识里,灵魂引导着我们。

维系这种灵魂的意识需要不断地进行精神修炼, 我们的小我倾向于暗暗地回到幻象和戏剧的熟悉圈里。锻炼精神筋骨, 需要三个以 P 为开头的词: 有耐心 (Patience) 和恒心 (Persistence) 地练习 (Practice) 我们的真理

当我们拥有爱和灵魂的意识,我的生活就开始不同。 我们以形式显现出的,能看到外在的自己的生活,进入了我们的意识境界。 当我们拥有这些意识:上帝是爱,我们是爱,我们是上帝,一切都是爱, 那么我们所看到的自身以外的一切都将会反射我们的爱的带有灵魂的意识

第二步:灵魂通过责任的运转而显现出自爱。 了解到我们的生活是我们的意识状态意味着我们将为我们所创造的承担一切责任。 承担责任在意识中是一个飞跃,因为我们不能再指责他人是我们不快乐和失去宁静的原因。 在为我们所创造的任何承担责任中,我们会在小我的水平上进行探索,在我们的灵魂的引导下, 我们会找到任何不够爱的东西。我们将寻求为什么我们会制造这些, 我们将做出什么样的改变才能返回到爱里。 当我们提高自爱, 我们为检视我们的灵魂协约负责, 从而明白我们为什么会制造一种局面或关系。

有责任地携带着灵魂, 意味着我们从灵魂的意识里进行创造,我们为征询和接纳灵魂的指点负责。为做到这一点, 我们让小我安静下来, 入静而坐, 进入灵魂所处的心灵里存在的宁静中心 , 在这里我们会体验:

让小我作出让步。
灌注灵魂的引导。
融合我们从灵魂那里接受的信息。
在物质中显现出灵魂的引导。

我们在作每一个决定时,参考灵魂, 而不再作出来自小我的决定。

第三步: 灵魂通过严明的纪律来显示自爱。 小我为了保持它的权力和控制竭力地把我们维护在一种以恐惧为基础的境地。 我们的修炼是要与灵魂统一,让它作为我们的向导。要做到这一点,就需要纪律。 纪律促使我们不断地锻炼精神筋骨, 纪律需要无论付出多大代价都要向我们存在的真理觉醒。滑落到己知的、 小我的、缺乏意识的境界是很容易的。这需要纪律去参问灵魂并且遵循灵魂的引导,不带任何迟疑, 也不管我们 渺小的个人意志。

纪律包括使我们的注意力集中在觉醒上的不同的练习, 这些练习能使我们保持在现时的瞬间。它们也包括了一些活动,这些活动使我们感到作为/灵魂的丰富性。一些训练如静坐、冥想、祷告、 唱经、气功和瑜伽。在我自己的没有道的道上,帮助我的修炼方法如下: 每天入静端坐一小时,练习使小我安静, 当我聆听灵魂时,我的全部都作出让步;每天锻炼身体直到出汗发热为止; 呼唤和从灵魂的高度上来审视;不断地赞美, 不断地给予感谢;在场,以良好的姿态出现,无论外界和内心发生了什么; 说出我内的真话;和三个以 P 字母开头的词; 有耐心 (Patience) 和恒心 (Persistence) 地练习 (Practice) 我的真理。

其它让我记住我是爱的练习包括放在房中提示的纸条; 日常的仪式诸如祝福食物;当我进入和离开房屋的时候,吻一下门柱圣卷;在入睡和醒来时, 念诵一段祈祷文;在沐浴时,祝福一切我认识的或不认识的人们; 在早晨听唱经或激励人心的音乐,而不是看电视或读报纸; 我选择参加一些激励我的活动而不只是消磨时间。

要保持日常修炼, 纪律还包括了的警觉,它包括照顾我们的肉身体, 头脑体,情绪体和精神体,同时在我们的生活中维持平衡, 以致灵魂能不受小我的阻挠而通过我们。

通过让灵魂作为我们的向导进入意识,通过为我们所创造的一切负责, 通过坚持参问灵魂的纪律,我们走向了自爱的状态。我们对神性的启示开放。 自爱是改变我们生活的原始促发点, 自爱是我们在这里要学到的,因为我们一旦爱自己, 我们就能明白我们能真正地爱任何人和任何事情。因为所有的人都是我们,而我们是他们。 不会有任何事情不是爱,不是上帝。 一旦我们真正地进入到自爱的状态,我们明白了这个真理,我们便永远地改变了。 我祈求“自爱=”成为我们的思想、 语言、感觉和行动的有意识的促发点,我们让灵魂在我们的体里, 界面里和细胞里显示出自爱。谢谢您!


为进一步阅读与本文有关的特别的主题, 请按下列文字标题:

意识 心灵里存在的宁静中心
小我 灵魂 / 存在
自爱 精神筋骨

请用你浏览器上的“回车”键返回来处。

Back Button Forward Button
回到灵魂首页 把这一页转送给朋友

回到灵魂网站首页

光明语言的词汇 | 索引 | 诗歌 | 散文 | 圣爱 | 死亡和临终 | 灵魂 | 寂静 | 神秘论 | 幽默 | 人生 | ? | 常问问题 | 书架 | 音乐盒 | 电影奇观 | 直通心神

Click here to view this piece in Chinese (Chinese)
Click here to view this piece in Spanish (Spanish)

Language of Light Glossary Button
Search Index Button
Poetry Button
Prose Button
Death and Dying Button
Divine Love Button
Soul Button
The Silence Button
Mysticism Button
Humor Button
Life Button
The Big Question Mark Button
Book Shelf Button
Movie Magic Button
Music Box Button
Link to God Direct Button
Link to IXLNXS Button

 

Soul Manifesting As Self-Love

SOUL

works through

Consciousness

Responsibility

Discipline

creating

Self -Love

 

Soul, our connection to the Divine which we are, knows only Love. To manifest as Self-Love, Soul moves through several layers of our humanity to bring the formless into form, expressing our Divinity within our humanity. To manifest Soul as Self-Love we want to create everything from Soul.

 

Step one: Soul works through Consciousness. We must be Conscious to do The Work of Waking Up to the Truth of our Being as Love. By expanding our Consciousness, we hold more and more of Soul within it. This requires both intention and commitment. We bring Soul into our Consciousness as we open to the possibility that there is something else going on here behind/beyond the apparent illusion of our daily lives, a bigger picture. Within our Consciousness, Soul guides us.

Maintaining this state of Soul-filled Consciousness requires consistent exercising of our "spiritual muscle." Our egos are adept at covertly pulling us back to the familiarity of the illusion and drama. Working our spiritual muscle requires the three p's - patience and persistence to practice our Truth.

As we hold the Consciousness of Love/Soul, our lives begin to look very different. Our lives, or what we manifest in form and thus see outside of ourselves, are the state of our Consciousness. As we hold the Consciousness that God is Love, that we are Love, that we are God, and that everything is Love, then everything we see outside of ourselves will reflect our Soul-filled Consciousness of Love.

 

Step two: Soul works through responsibility to manifest as Self-Love. Knowing that our lives are the state of our own Consciousness implies that we take full responsibility for what we create. Taking responsibility is a huge step in Consciousness, for we can no longer blame another as a source of our unhappiness or lack of peace. In taking responsibility for whatever we create, we explore deeply at the egoic level, with our Soul's guidance, anything we feel we have created which is less than Love. We seek to know why we have created this and what changes we are willing to make to return to Love. As we increase our Self-Love, we take responsibility for looking at our Soul Agreements to understand why we have created a particular situation or relationship.

Soul, being carried through responsibility, means we create from Soul Consciousness. We take responsibility for asking for and receiving guidance from our Soul. To do this, we quiet our egos, sit in The Silence, and move into the Serene Center of our Being within our Heart where Soul resides. Here we can experience:

surrendering our little self/ego,
infilling with Soul's guidance,
integrating what we have received from Soul,
and manifesting into the physical our Soul's guidance.

We reference our Soul in all decision-making. We no longer make ego-based decisions.

 

Step three: Soul works through discipline to manifest Self-Love. Ego is relentless in its attempts to keep us in a fear-based state to maintain its power and control. Our practice is to stay in alignment with Soul as our guide. To do this requires discipline. Discipline assists us in continually exercising our spiritual muscle. Discipline requires a commitment to do whatever it takes to Awaken to the Truth of our Being. It is very easy to slip back into the known, into ego, into lack of Consciousness. It takes discipline to reference Soul unceasingly and to follow our Soul's guidance without hesitation, regardless of our little personal will.

Discipline includes a variety of practices designed to keep us focused on Awakening. These practices help us stay in the present moment. They include activities in which we feel the fullness of who we are as Love/Soul. Some of these practices are meditation, contemplation, prayer, chanting, Chi-Gong and Yoga. Practices that have been very supportive to me on my pathless/path have included the following: daily sitting for an hour in The Silence to practice the quieting of the ego and surrendering all that I am as I listen to Soul; raising the core body temperature daily; making "The Calls" and looking-in at the Soul level; praising God unceasingly; giving thanks unceasingly; showing up and Being lovingly present no matter what it looks like out there or inside myself; speaking the Truth of my Heart; and the three p's (having the patience and persistence to practice my Truth.)

Additional practices that help me remember the Love which I am include reminder notes around my house, daily rituals such as blessing my food, kissing the mezuzah as I enter and leave my house, saying a prayer before bed and upon awakening, blessing all sentient beings whom I know and do not know as I am in the shower, and listening to chanting or inspirational music in the morning rather than to the television or reading the newspaper. I choose activities to participate in that inspire me rather than selecting activities that fill the time.

Discipline involves vigilance to maintain the daily practices. It also involves taking good care of our physical, mental, emotional, and spiritual bodies, as well as maintaining a balance in our lives so that Soul can move through us unimpeded by ego.

By allowing Soul to be carried through our Consciousness as our Guide, by taking responsibility for all we create, and by having the discipline to reference Soul unceasingly, we move into a state of Self-Love. We open to Divine Inspiration. Self-Love becomes the primary inspiration for change in our lives. Self-Love is what we are here to learn, for once we Love ourselves, we see that we can truly Love everyone and everything. For everyone is us and we are they. There is nothing that is not Love…is not God. Once we truly move into the state of Self-Love, we know this Truth and we are forever changed. I pray that "Self-Love = Love" be the Conscious motivator of all of our thoughts, words, feelings, and actions as we allow Soul to manifest as Self-Love in all of our bodies, planes, and cells. Thank you.

 


 

For further reading on a particular subject found in this writing, please click on a topic heading below:

Consciousness Serene Center of Being within the Heart
Ego Soul/Being
Self-Love Spiritual Muscle

 

Please use your browser's "back" button to return from whence you came.

 

Back Button  Forward Button
Back to Soul Forward This Page To A Friend

 

HOME

 

Language of Light Glossary | Search Index | Poetry | Prose | Divine Love | Death and Dying | Soul | The Silence | Mysticism | Humor | Life | ? | FAQ | Book Shelf | Music Box | Movie Magic | God Direct | IXLNXS